Return to Cartwheels Extra Large All Terrain Wagon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartwheels Extra Large All Terrain Wagon October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Amy B from Clearwater, FL United States  
Great experience from beginning to end with this purchase. Online ordering was easy, delivery came on time and the Cartwheels Extra Large All Terrain Wagon was easy to put together.
The best part is it's looks so cool, pulls easily and attracts a lot of compliments!! LOVE that it's made in the USA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Terrain Wagon August 21, 2016
Reviewer: John Ross from Rockaway Park, NY United States  
This wagon is aces. I live on the beach and it gets the job done. Most importantly it's American made. Keep America great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra Large Beach Wagon April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Barrett from Pawleys Island, SC United States  
I didn't understand that it would be two weeks to build wagon before it would ship. This should be made more clear. The front side of my wagon came with the handle groove on the bottom rather than the top as it should have been.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wagon Review June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Kyle SIlk from PHoenix, AZ United States  
The product is great. Very durable and relatively easy to assemble. It was made more difficult because I was not provided with Cotter pins for the wheels. Additionally the steering mechanism was installed backwards so I had to turn that around. It took 25 days to ship. Most concerning was the response to my question from Adrian. Asked if the steering was on backward because I wasn't sure if I was missing something. His email response was rude. It read, " Turn it around. Follow directions. Look at the drawing". Great product, weak service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alpharetta GA Wagon April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Smith from Alpharetta, GA United States  
You guys are great! I called a few times and each time I got someone different, but each had the same pleasant, pleasing attitude. Unfortunately this is rare in today's business society. Shipping across country was a breeze, and thanks or the savings. I'll assemble the wagon at our cottage near Charleston next week. Can't wait to use our new beach wagon! I'd highly recommend y'all to anyone, anytime!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, but needs Quality Control March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Mateo, CA United States  
Haven't used my wagon long yet, so I can't comment on durability or usage yet, but the assembly was off.  Received the pre-assembled parts and the front axle was bolted on reverse direction.  Had to remove and reassemble before continuing my assembly.

Also the packaging was sub par - all the parts were just thrown in a large box, rattling around.

For the price I would expect better, but overall it looks to be well-built and hopefully lasts many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instructions unclear for extra large beach wagon December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Alice Downing from Dunlap, IL United States  
Have not tried wagon on beach yet, but did finally get it assembled. Would recommend that the direction for turning the handle assembly to the front include 'remove screws of front axle from wagon bed to flip wagon handle to the front of wagon'. As currently written, this direction is NOT clear. (And those doing the assembly have college educations and experience in assembling various products).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My wagon October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Dita Wolanow from Ventura, CA United States  
A very sturdy wagon. I use it to haul bales of hay. I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Wagon!!! August 6, 2013
Reviewer: K.K. from San Diego, USA  
I love my wagon! I am a Licensed Home Daycare Provider and each day I have to take a walk to my son's school along with 4-6 little toddlers.  With my extra large wagon, I am able to put all the little ones in the wagon & take them for a ride twice a day.  

The kids love it and so do I! Such a smooth ride and gets lots of compliments.  

Wagon Depot is awesome! Great customer service and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST wagons ever! July 27, 2013
Reviewer: K.K. from Chula Vista, CA United States  
I absolutely love my 48" wagon!  I am a Daycare Provider from my home and I use my wagon to take the kids for daily walks.  I could fit about 6 infants & toddlers in it, maybe more - but usually have 4 in at a time.  They LOVE going for the wagon rides. I bought the shade canopy accessory as well.  Wagon Depot shipped amazingly fast and provided great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items