Return to Cartwheels USA Classic Beach Wagon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Wagon Ever!! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Grandma DD Cusack from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
This is the 4th wagon I have bought for super special people in my life! This will NOT be my last purchase. The wagon is fairly easy to assemble (and I'm a grandma!) and it is super sturdy and safe. Not only do my grandkids love it, I use it for help around the property.  It can carry almost anything! I love it, and so do all the people I have bought it for.  Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Wagon Made!! January 16, 2016
Reviewer: dana cusack from arroyo grande, CA United States  
Look no further, I just purchased my 3rd wagon from Cartwheels,it is the BEST!!  My grandchildren and their families love it.  It is made so sturdy it can be used around the house for all kinds of chores and fun too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are here!!!!!!!!! December 23, 2015
Reviewer: thomas dupont from saint petersburg, FL United States  
Thanks to all the elves who worked so hard to make the Christmas deadline !!!! I have owned my wagon for over 30 YEARS !!! Maybe over 40 !!! It was time that my children and their children had their own . No greater Christmas present . All three made to my office in fine shape and will be assembled in time . Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Wagon On The Market!! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: dana cusack from arroyo grande, CA United States  
Super well-made and useful. Big tires that call roll over many types of terrains!  I've been buying them for my grand babies. I was given one when I started having kids and it lasted through the raising of all my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Wagon August 12, 2015
Reviewer: from Staten Island, NY United States  
Easy to assemble and so useful for making sure you can bring all your "stuff" to the beach for a fabulous family day!  Big tires make pulling the large wagon easy for a 5'5" woman like me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Red Wagon Ever!! July 2, 2015
Reviewer: dana cusack from arroyo grande, CA United States  
Best red wagon ever!! Bought it for my first grandson!  He will love it.  Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this is going to work...well May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Benjamin from Hermosa Beach, CA United States  
loving the wagon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Wagon EVER December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle from Fullerton, CA United States  
I bought this wagon about 7 years ago for my 2 boys.  We take it to the beach, the fair and even the swap meet.  Everyone will always ask where I got it!  After only a few tire inflations, it's still holding strong.  I recently just purchased one for my brother and his 2 girls.  I know he will love it just as much as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chrome caps May 10, 2014
Reviewer: James Halley from Atlantic Beach, NY United States  
They don't fit and codder pins are too short

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartwheels classic beach wagon September 2, 2013
Reviewer: richard de camara from houston, TX United States  
Box arrived after what appeared to be a rough trip.  Box was badly worn.  The staples in the bottom of the box had scratched 4 groves in the wagon bed where they were rubbing,  Notch for the tongue on the short front grate was cut in the bottom rail rather then the top one.  Neither item needs to be addressed. Just thought you would want to know.  My satisfaction with the product will depend on it holds up with use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items