Return to Cartwheels Reversible Bottom Cushions made with Sunbrella fabric
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy the cushion! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Grandma DD Cusack from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
The cushion is a must, its made of a super sturdy, washable material and makes for a cozy ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabric Cushion January 16, 2016
Reviewer: dana cusack from arroyo grande, CA United States  
Buy the cushion for sure!  It fits perfectly inside the wagon and makes for a soft spot for the kids to sit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea to purchase with wagon! November 9, 2015
Reviewer: dana cusack from arroyo grande, CA United States  
Quality weather-proof material that fits perfectly in the bottom of the Waco for a little more comfortable ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bottom cushions July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Mario Ramirez from Elk Grove, CA United States  
AWESOME ! I love them this is actually my 3rd set. Not because They wore out or anything like that but because you have a very good product ! I gave my last wagon and cushions to my sister a couple yrs ago because she had small children. And my original was purchase for my children when they where very young. Now I will be purchasing another for my grand kids !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Choice July 2, 2015
Reviewer: dana cusack from arroyo grande, CA United States  
I loved the quality pad - it is a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wagon and accessories April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Wood from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States  
We couldn't be happier with our wagon and all the bells and whistles :)  The quality and service are great, and we recommend them to everyone we talk to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cushion bottom March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Beth Cavner from Coronado, CA United States  
It fits perfect in our wagon this one was a custom size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Red Wagon August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Proud Grandma from Lakewood, CA United States  
My granddaughter loves her 1 year old birthday gift. She shares her wagon with her sister and all the neighborhood friends.

Was this review helpful to you?